Hours for Oakland Public Library, NJ

Monday 9:30 am 8:00 pm
Tuesday 9:30 am 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:30 am 5:00 pm
Thursday 9:30 am 8:00 pm
Friday 9:30 am 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:30 am 5:00 pm
Sunday** 1:00 pm 5:00 pm 

 **Closed Sundays in July & August

Holiday Closings for 2019 at the Oakland Public Library, NJ

New Years Day Tuesday January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 21
President's Day Monday February 18
Good Friday Friday April 19
Easter Sunday April 21
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Independence Day Thursday July 4
Labor Day Saturday Saturday August 31
Labor Day Sunday Sunday September 1
Labor Day Monday September 2
Columbus Day Monday October 14
     
Veteran's Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 28
Thanksgiving Friday Friday November 29
Christmas Eve Tuesday December 24
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25
New Years Eve Tuesday December 31
     
2020    
New Years Day  Wednesday  January 1
     

february2019
Events Calendar